Agendas & Minutes

View agendas by using the search features provided below.

Tools

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 20, 2022  — Posted Jun 16, 2022 5:15 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, June 20, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Jun 6, 2022  — Posted Jun 2, 2022 5:59 PM

City Council SPECIAL Meeting, Monday, June 6, 2022 at 4:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Jun 6, 2022  — Posted Jun 2, 2022 6:01 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, June 6, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

May 16, 2022  — Posted May 12, 2022 3:10 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, May 16, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Minutes

May 2, 2022  — Posted Apr 28, 2022 5:02 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, May 2, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Minutes

Apr 18, 2022  — Posted Apr 14, 2022 5:18 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, April 18, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Minutes

Apr 4, 2022  — Posted Mar 31, 2022 5:00 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, April 4, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Minutes

Mar 21, 2022  — Posted Mar 17, 2022 4:45 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, March 21, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Minutes

Mar 7, 2022  — Posted Mar 3, 2022 5:07 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, March 7, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Minutes

Feb 22, 2022  — Posted Feb 17, 2022 5:00 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for Tuesday, February 22, 2022 ***CANCELLED***

Feb 7, 2022  — Posted Feb 3, 2022 4:32 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, February 7, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Minutes

Jan 18, 2022  — Posted Jan 13, 2022 5:04 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 6:00pm. Tehachapi Police Department Community Room, 220 West C Street

Minutes

Jan 3, 2022  — Posted Dec 30, 2021 3:32 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for Monday, January 3, 2022 ***CANCELLED***